Annual Members

The Bologna Performing Arts Center invites you to become an Annual Member for its 2022-2023 Season!

WHO ARE ANNUAL MEMBERS? Individuals from across the Mississippi Delta who ensure that our performing arts center continues to thrive by providing tax-deductible contributions* that go directly towards artistic programming and educational outreach opportunities.

WHAT ARE THE BENEFITS? In addition to ensuring a vibrant cultural landscape for our region, Annual Members have access to benefits such as ticket presales, reserved seats and parking passes.

HOW DO I JOIN? Donations can be made online or by calling 662-846-4625. Gifts can be made one-time, quarterly, or even set-up on a monthly draft.

Thank you for your support!

*Your contribution that is deductible for federal income tax purposes is limited to the excess of any money (and the value of any property other than money) contributed by you over the fair market value of goods or services provided by the charity. The fair market value of goods or services received by you will be disclosed on your gift acknowledgement from Delta State University Foundation, Inc.

Memberships for the 2022-2023 Season are for July 1, 2022 through June 30, 2023.

2021-2022 Members

Delta Regional Foundation
The Image Specialist of MS
The Sanders Family
The Tims-Wessel Family
Mr. and Mrs. Robert P. Wilbanks
     Mrs. R.C. Johnson, Jr.
     The Clint and Ellen Ann Johnson Foundation

VIP $3,000
Karen and Ike Brunetti
Nancy Kaplan Chiz
Kathy and Stephen Clark
Margaret and Tra Dubois
Jamey and Gary Gainspoletti
Louise and Tom Gresham
Janoush Family Holdings, LLC
Leslie and Jerry Jenkins
Mrs. Ed Kossman, Jr.
Nancy and Bill LaForge
Polly and Bill Lord
Draughon and Bill McPherson
Becky and Billy Nowell
Hilda and Kirkham Povall
Sherry and Glen Rowe
Carol Tatum

Diane and Vic Aguzzi
Mr. and Mrs. John Marshall Alexander
Allendale Planting Company
The Steve Azar St. Cecilia Foundation
Bib and Mike Belenchia
Shannon and Steve Brown
Celeste and Wayne Bush
Cleveland State Bank
Corinne Casanova
Ellen and Jimmy Clayton
Kay and Ed Coleman
Joanne and Joseph Crews
Candy and Larry Davis
Marion and John Dean
Beverly and Gary Fioranelli
Caroline Laudig Gaines
Mary Jean and Dennis Gates
Michelle and John Todd Gist,
     In Memory of Mr. Hal Fiser
Laura and Walton Gresham
Melanie and Bill Griffith
Connie and Jimmy McClellan
Drew McGahey
Georgia G. McPherson
Bettye Farmer Maxwell
Mississippi Land Bank
Bettye and Ned Mitchell
Mod & Proper
Kerri and Henry Mosco
Rosemary and Dave Nevin
Kay and Sam Newsom
Laurie and Richard Noble
Katherine and David Patterson
Stephanie and Kenner Patton
Lisa and Billy Percy
Mary K. and Billy Perry
Cheryl and Gregory Potts
Lindsay and Harris Powers, III
Dr. Robert T. Ragan
Kathy and Bryan Roberson
Susan and Shine Sizemore
Janet and Steve Skelton
Sherry and Rick Smythe
Myrtis S. Tabb
Laura and Huey Townsend
Janice and Kent Wyatt

Mona and Philip Adams
Susan and David Allen
Julianne and Christopher Bailey
Margaret and Bill Baird
Cindy and Butch Bassie
Tanya and Randy Bolden
Kathie and Mark Boone
Susan and Wade Boyett
Lindsay and Hamilton Brown
LaBeth and John Bush
Dr. and Mrs. E. E. Caston
Kathy and Pat Chism
Sandra B. and Frank Crosthwait
Gwin and Dean Cumbaa
Andy Daniels, State Farm Agent
Delta Security Systems
Patti and Les Dixon
Judy and H. L. Dilworth
Lynn and Woods Eastland
Mrs. Hal Fiser
Pam and Paul Fortner
David and Peggy Gladden
Mary McKay and Danny Griffith
Pat and Morgan Gulledge
Judi and Ray Hausner and Family
Mr. and Mrs. Johnny Hemphill
Kate and Will Hood
Laura and Frank Howell
Sherilyn and Austin Jones
Blair and Dean Ladner
Ellen L. McCreary and Bobbie Nell Lewis
Irene and Lawrence Long
Kay and Buddy Long
Dr. and Mrs. H. Edward Lovin, Jr.
Marsha and John Lucas
Dr. and Mrs. David McDaniel
Mr. and Mrs. Billy McDowell
     In Memory of Ernest and Libby Davis
Diane and Drew McDowell
Beverly and Ellington Massey
Karen and Ronnie Mayers
Cynthia and Alan Morgan
Sharon and Park Neff
Nehi Bottling Company
Ms. D. Pannell
Ann and Ed Peacock, III
Mary Ruth and Ed Phillips
Kim and Gary Pongetti
Nan and Randy Randall
Elyette and Jim Robertson
Patricia Brashier and John Rodgers
The Safleys
Bridget and Kirk Satterfield
Nancy and Travis Satterfield
Terri and Roy Schilling
Sammye and Dennis Short
The Steele Family
Beverly and Ike Trotter
Tricia Walker
Hall Warlick
Dr. and Mrs. James Edward Warrington, Jr.
Janet M. Webb
Dena and Johnny Weeks
Debbie and Larry Woodruff
Marsha Wooten
Meghann and Andrew Yee
Rev. and Mrs. Becky and Chris Young

Priscilla and Richard Aguzzi
Lana and Greg Bates
Dr. Suzette Matthews and Mr. Matty Bengloff
Lara and Trey Bowman
Maureen and Burrow Brooks
Dianne Burchfield
Chandler Record Search
Kay Daugherty
Becky and Andy Dixon
Lisa and Brett Dixon
Anne H. Koonce
Connie and Philip Ladner
Lori and James Langley
Denise Mallette
Jane and Duke Morgan
Doreen and Michael Muzzi
B.J. and Roy Nichols
Mr. and Mrs. Bill Parker
Vicki and Ben Pentecost
Jan Crump Robinson
Mr. Randy and Dr. Erin Jacobs Stagner
Rose Strahan
Anna Satterfield
Carol and Ken Wood

Signe and Jim Adams
Harry Belvedresi
Mr. Todd Besselievre
Jimmy Breland
Jan and John Brown
Julie and Mike Brown
Georgene Clark
Peggy and Pemble Davis
Lisa Miller and Joe Davidson
Docia and Perry England
Martha and David Etheridge
Lee and Hardie Frankel
Debbie Frazier
Carolyn and Jimmy Goodman
Melanie and Steve Hall
Mr. and Mrs. Bradley Hathaway
Angela and Ronnie Hicks
Cade Holder
Betty and Freddie Johnson
Julie Ann Jones
Lanny and Bill Kennedy
Mary Kline
Dr. and Mrs. Curt Lacy
Alice James Lindsey
Mary Margaret Little
Kathleen an Marvin Lott
Judy and Claude Marchesini
Debbie and Charlie Maxwell
Libby and Mike Mullins
Nena Murrell in honor of My Grand Children
Karen and Robert Naron
Leslie and Matt Nichols
Phillip Pierini
Tess and Ricky Poe
Debbie and Bill Powell
Michelle Johansen and Chris Powell
R & D Security
Mr. and Mrs. Fred E. Roark
Jasmine and Robert Shipp
Nick Shurden
Alinda Sledge
Lisa and Kelly Smith
Jill and Ruffin Smith
Laura and Frank Stainback
Cheryl and Mike Swindoll
The Wishing Well Boutique
Gwendolyn J. and Kenneth L. Thomas
Christy and Clint Tibbs
Leslie and Kenny Williams
Lynn and Stephen Winters
Pat and Jim Wood

Linda Alford
Dianne and Bill Arnold
Tammy and Freddy Baine
Joanne Branham
Sandra Britt
William Bruner
Kelsey and Hartley Carver
Meagan Cascio
Beth and Luke Chamblee
Rae and Gary Crews
Charlotte Dale
Dale DeLoach
Judith L. Driskell
Mr. and Mrs. Tripp Folk
Mark Anthony Halderman
Becky and Tim Hovas
Jeanie and Brent Johnson
Donna and Lowell Kirkbride
Owen Kittle
Connie and Dennis Lancaster
Lorrie Langdon
Barbara and Jeffrey Levingston
Karen Manning
Elizabeth and Frank Melton
Lynda and Jules Michel
Sarah and Larkin Mitchell
Mr. and Mrs. William Payne
Mr and Mrs. John Doty Porter
William Quinton
Mrs. Sally Richardson
Terry Roberts
Janet and Steve Skelton
Leesa H. Smith
Meriwether Stovall
Floyd Sulser
Pat Tibbs
Becky Tollison
Cristie and Scott Washington
Grace and Woody Whites
Ashley and Chris Zepponi