Staff & Advisory Board

Staff

Jay Griffing, Technical Assistant
(662) 846-4846
jgriffing@deltastate.edu

Alexa Hayward, Arts Education Assistant
(662) 846-4844

Laura Howell, Executive Director
(662) 846-4625
lhowell@deltastate.edu

Amber Kincaid, Patron Services and Marketing Coordinator
(662) 846-4625
akincaid@deltastate.edu

Paula Lindsey, Associate Director of Production
(662) 846-4623
plindsey@deltastate.edu

Loyd McDowell, Technical Director
(662) 846-4846
lmcdowell@deltastate.edu

Austin Rutledge, Technical Assistant
(662) 846-4846
arutledge@deltastate.edu

Holly Senter, Arts Education Director
(662) 846-4844
hsenter@deltastate.edu

Advisory Board

Diedre Barret, Humphreys County

Andy Daniels, Sunflower County

David Gladden, DSU Foundation CFO

Merrill Greenlee, Washington County

Morgan Gulledge, Leflore County

Eddie Lovin, DSU Vice President of Student Affairs

Christy Riddle, DSU Staff Representative

Jamie Rutledge, DSU Vice President of Finance and Administration

Robert Terrell, Sunflower County

Richard Tremmel, DSU Faculty Representative

Will Young, DSU Student Government Association President

X